Reblog Feature: Make A Gift Day (Time To Make One Today)

Did you know that each December 3 is Make A Gift Day?

This unofficial fun holiday reminds us that handmade presents are excellent ways to add some personal touches and save some money too! As I mentioned before, I made most of my presents by hand. As an adult, I would shop for great deals on items that my family and friends needed, but, I would still make some of the gifts as I had always been quite crafty. Time was passing, I watched my children began to get older, they were also starting to make their own gifts for the family too.

Click below for ideas! Remember to leave a comment too!

https://www.gogobags.ca/make-a-gift-day-time-to-make-one-today/

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Follow Chocoviv’s Lifestyle Blog on WordPress.com

Flag Counter

9 thoughts on “Reblog Feature: Make A Gift Day (Time To Make One Today)

  1. One of the podcasts that I love is the Living Free In Tennessee podcast and she encourages everyone to make homemade gifts instead of going into debt. A homemade gift means that a person actually invested part of their limited time on earth to create something just for you.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment