Vendor Feature: Lemon Cat Jewelry

Look at these earrings! I absolutely love how light weight these are! Thank you, Lemon Cat Jewelry!

Who is Lemon Cat Jewelry? 

1) When and why did you start business?

Lemon Cat was the rebirth of my jewelry brand that I launched this past summer.

For 3 years prior I had been creating mainly mermaid themed pieces for mermaids, yes, mermaids! I specialized in epoxy resin pendants and semi-precious stones. However, I developed an allergy to resin due to not using the proper PPE. (Please wear your respirator!)

I took a little break and discovered polymer clay. The rest is history!

2) What was your background?

I have always been a creative person. I was the kid who excelled in woodworking and was always covered in paint after art class in high school. I started working in a jewelry supply store in 2016, where I would repair existing jewelry and create new pieces for the store. That sparked my love of creating wearable art.

3) What is special about your products?

When I use polymer clay, that means every piece is handmade. I might have used a cutter, but I’ve shaped, sanded, and fussed over every piece.

Additionally, polymer clay is incredibly light. It’s the perfect medium for larger statement earrings and perfect solutions for those who want the wow without the weight.

While I do my best to keep my website updated, you’ll always have the best selection of my wares at markets. I’ll have my market dates pinned in my Instagram feed.


Halloween goodies are still available and Christmas earrings will start dropping shortly!

Check them out!

Lemon Cat Jewelry

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com
Flag Counter

Follow Chocoviv’s Lifestyle Blog on WordPress.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chocoviv/

Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/Chocoviv1

TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSsT5hEo/</</

One thought on “Vendor Feature: Lemon Cat Jewelry

Leave a comment