Vendor Feature: Life Is Sweet Confections

Confections

I love the name, “Life Is Sweet”! What a great way to brighter your day, with sweet confections!

Who is Life Is Sweet?

1) Why and when did you start your business?

In the last three years I have fallen in love with creating chocolate bonbons. Creating fun flavours, that are all wrapped up in a thin chocolate shell, and painted like a piece of art. Last year, I decided making sweet treats was what I wanted to do for the rest of my life. Hence, the process of creating Life Is Sweet Confections began.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com
Flag Counter

Follow Chocoviv’s Lifestyle Blog on WordPress.com

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/chocoviv/

Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/Chocoviv1

ChocovivFollow On

TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSsT5hEo/</</

2) Next, what was your background?


From a young age, I have loved spending time baking, making cakes, and cooking for others. For years I made hundreds of birthday, wedding, and event cakes, but I never wanted to bake as a career. Then, in 2020, I had the opportunity to temper chocolate for the first time and never looked back.

3) Some interesting facts about your product?


Inside each of my Life is Sweet bonbon boxes, and on other packaging you will find the phrase “Life is short, make it sweet”. This perfectly sums up my goals for this brand. In my short 22 years I learn that the most fulfilling way to live life, is living for today. I try to live every day to the fullest, take every opportunity offered to me, enjoy all the little successes, and not take anything for granted. These philosophies are the reason this brand was born. I realize that making sweets for others is my passion, and so no matter how daunting the idea of starting a business at 22 years old is, passing up this opportunity just does not feel right.

Life is Sweet Confections is my way of reminding others to enjoy life to the fullest. My goal with this brand is to create products that put a smile on your face and give you a moment of happiness, a moment of joy, a reminder to enjoy even the smallest things in life. I’m incredibly excited for you to try my products and share their joy with others.

Check them out!

Life Is Sweet

One thought on “Vendor Feature: Life Is Sweet Confections

Leave a comment